Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:01 p.m. - 2010-09-05
onehundred
my dude bought me pokemon soulsilver to say good work for my new job, so i've just been researching pokemon online. i guess i am sort of behind the times, i mean i haven't played since i was 11 or 12, the days of blue, red and yellow. these days there's fancy new pokemon and you can do all sorts of stuff including breed for baby ones, which is pretty cool. it's all kind of new and exciting and fun to explore.

now i guess i know how dad felt when he discovered wikipedia for the first time... three weeks ago.

[i know what boys like :: waitresses]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!