Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - 2010-09-16
onehundredthree
i went out to check the mailbox this morning and found the cat on the doorstep with a dead finch. so i kind of avoided her, stepping around her to get back inside.

then i started to feel bad about the bird, because i like the finches with their red heads and yellow-black tails, and i worried about the finch's family. so i went outside and sat next to the cat on the step as she ate the dead bird right down to its tail feathers. which made me feel better.

birds are kind of crunchy and can be eaten wholly.

[tomorrow, tomorrow :: elliott smith]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!