Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:10 p.m. - 2009-03-01
twelve
last night i went down south to hang out with some friends. one friend got pretty drunk and started crying. so i was like, hey what's wrong, you're all emo, want me to sing you some breaking benjamin?

yes, my friend sobbed, sing that one about that girl.

i was like, uumm i don't actually know any breaking benjamin.

then another girl was telling me about how she gets kind of upset with her ex sometimes. he's a police officer. every so often she likes to send him on a wild goose chase; he likes the easy infringement notices/traffic tickets so that's pretty much easy fodder for her to make up. so she rang him up and told him that she had seen someone taking up two carpark spaces. he rang back and said he couldn't find them and that they must have moved on. i told him, you've got to be quicker than that my friend.

[peter & gordon :: world without love]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!