Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:44 p.m. - 2010-12-05
onehundredtwentythree
i went up to the lakes over the weekend with some friends. i took my prescription sunglasses but when night came and i went to get my normal glasses i realised i'd kind of left them at home. i guess i was sort of worried, when i take my glasses off after a long day wearing them i tend to get pretty sore eyes that don't go away until i sleep.

we had spent the day with a few beers in high temps. 10pm and darkness came around and i had to take off my sunglasses. after a while i sat down with my head in my hands. one person said to me, oh have you had too much to drink?

no, i replied, i am just getting and eyegrain from not having my glasses.

oh, they said. but i could tell they didn't believe me.

[shoes :: kelly]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!