Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:27 p.m. - 2010-12-18
onehundredtwentyfive
one year i got given a nativity set from somewhere in south america. they are these pretty cool clay figurines, brightly coloured; the three wise men, two cows, a man and a woman and a baby in a manger. trouble is i guess, i don't know which one of the male characters is supposed to be joseph. so every year the woman has a different male figurine standing next to her as her husband. which i guess makes my mary kind of a ho.

but i like that. it shows character. every christmas on my mantlepiece the drama unfolds, some kind of soap opera storyline. this is my adult christmas fantasy -- i think it might even be better than santa.

[hard sun :: eddie vedder]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!