Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:41 p.m. - 2009-03-04
thirteen
i took my dog to the river with mum. he wasn't supposed to get wet because mum forgot the towel but he brought me a stick so i threw it into the water for him. he was pretty wet but also pretty happy.

mum was complaining on the way home. she moaned, i hate cleaning i have so much work to do and now i have to clean the car as well!

i replied, well think about how happy we make spook, his happiness surely balances any anger you have at cleaning, right? yin and yang!

to which she replied, well when we get home you can yin yang the back seat.

[time of the season :: zombies]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!