Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 p.m. - 2011-01-17
onehundredthirtyfive
i went up to the central canals to hang out with my bro while he fished for salmon. it was pretty hot, so i had kind of a lot to drink. which meant i really needed to pee. there were no toilets and lots of old fishermen, so it was quite the quandry i guess. my brother told me to just go up into the paddock at the top of the canal. when i got back i put my hands in my pocket and found that i had lost the $5 note i had stashed in there.

moral of the story is: trespassing to have a wee is expensive. make sure you go before you drive two hours from the nearest bathroom.

[dead disco :: metric]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!