Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:07 p.m. - 2011-01-29
onehundredforty
i was having a few drinks with my workmates last night at the office. one of the women had to bring her nine-year-old daughter because she had no sitter. that was cool, she was running around doing gym-shows and writing stories on the computer, giving people hugs. soon it was my turn for a hug. i mean, i guess i am not the best person for personal contact, even with a young girl. i get sort of awkward. so she gave me this hug, when she pulled away i said to her, um so i'm not very good at hugs.

she levelled her gaze at me and said, well obviously. then she ran off.

[bus stop :: the hollies]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!