Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:25 p.m. - 2011-02-10
onehundredfortytwo
every so often i feel like regressing a few years and i will put on an album that takes me back. i get sort of filled up with notes and melodies and lyrics that i guess go together to create the symphony that was my life at that time. it's a weird, happy, nostalgic medley of songs and feelings.

when i do this is the best time to talk to mind-friends that i haven't spoken with for such a long time. they materialise and i'm completely back then for the length of a conversation or the space of a song.

afterwards i reflect on these times and feel kind of embarassed. but cheekily so.

[rhinoceros :: the smashing pumpkins]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!