Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:03 p.m. - 2011-07-27
onehundredseventysix
i always knew that my dude was pretty special because he would let me listen to my elliott smith albums while he drove me around endlessly, even though i knew he wasn't too keen on e.s. and the price of petrol was already kind of high.

nowadays he's a bit more vocal about not wanting to listen to elliott smith, but i guess it doesn't matter. i mean i can listen to my favourite albums, in my head, in their entireity. today i was sitting on the couch staring into space and he asked, which album? and i told him: self-titled. and he smiled.

[the white lady loves you more :: elliott smith]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!