Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - 2011-09-22
onehundredeightyseven
i was out with my dude walking the dog the other night. there was this little girl in a fenced park and she had this wee jack russell with her. when we walked past the jack squeezed out under the fence and came over to our dog. i mean the jack had no collar or lead or anything and the girl was all like, excuse me could you please pass my dog back to me?

so i kind of picked the dog right up and started to walk down to the gate in the fence to let the dog back in. as i was walking down the little girl goes to my dude, um mister is she gonna give my dog back?

maybe she got some kind of weird pet-stealing vibe from me.

ALSO i bought a radiogram from the thrift store for $5. the tuner is busted but the record player works. and i got a free neil diamond LP with it. sweet deal!

[sherry sherry :: neil diamond]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!