Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:20 p.m. - 2011-11-14
onehundredninetytwo
giving a present to my alzheimers aunt is sort of like the gift that keeps on giving. because she keeps forgetting she'd already been given it two minutes ago. so she stays pretty happy.

a wise man once told me, somewhere out there, somewhere, there is someone who thinks sugar ray is the best band ever. that's the kind of philosophy that sticks with a girl.

i drunk a pot of coffee and it makes it hard to balance my hands over the keyboard they are shaking so much.

when i went out to ask a grower about buying some peonies for my garden he took me around his paddock with my mum and gave me a bunch of them so i would know the colours that i wanted. when he said i could take them home i was pretty pleased. oh i can't remember the last time a man gave me flowers! i told him. and i swear to god he blushed and shuffled his feet.

oh i had a keith richards sex dream. i mean OLD keith richards.

[sympathy for the devil :: the rolling stones]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!