Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 p.m. - 2009-04-27
twenty
so i was reading over some old diaries i found and i think i was what is known as a pretty Good Writer. well i made myself laugh anyway. future-me, that is, which is actually current-me, but to past-me, current-me was actually future-me so it all makes sense and not even in a roundabout way. while i was reading i kept wondering, omg how did i come up with this stuff?

the sad truth is (and here we get serious, imaginary audience) when you are doing house-wifey stuff there is not a lot to tell people about. you only tend to meet real crazy people to talk about if you are at the bus exchange, school or university and those days are now behind me.

i have to give my bunny a bath. she doesn't like baths but i tell her every time, if you cleaned yourself i wouldn't have to bath you. she mustn't speak english though because i still have to bath her once a month. it wouldn't matter so much if she just accepted it was bath time but she is just so mean about it.

(this is my third entry of the day. does this count as talking to myself?)

[mellow yellow :: donovan]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!