Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:56 p.m. - 2012-02-24
twohundredseven
today i was browsing one of those big corporate stores and looking at art easels. the sales attendant came up to me and asked, do you need any help?

so i replied, i reckon an easel would be a great help. you know, with painting and stuff.

oh for sure, he immediately replied.

reckon i could paint like ten paintings a day if i had one of those, i continued.

ten paintings? he joked, his eyebrows sort of raised up a bit in disbelief or i dunno awe or something.

i nodded. ten paintings, easel-y.

then i shrugged and kind of walked off, before he actually thought i had enough money to buy one of those things.

[she talks to angels :: black crowes]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!