Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:26 p.m. - 2012-03-28
twohundrednine
the other night i was at a bar and i was talking to this girl and i guess i thought she might be sort of a good friend candidate and i was gonna add her on facebook when i was sober the next day to follow this up at some point only to realise i was probably truly creepy and despicable that night and not at all endearing and funny and giving off good-friend-material vibes. even though she was very polite and said she would like to be my friend. i mean shortly after this i fell asleep at the bar. literally like on the bartop. so i think maybe i dropped the ball on that one.

[far away eyes :: the rolling stones]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!