Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:45 a.m. - 2012-03-31
twohundredeleven
i was buying my dude his easter eggs yesterday. i was looking around and noticed that they had chocolate hens like they used to years ago. when i was little my nana used to buy me and my brother a chocolate chicken each for easter every year, i guess it was kind of like a secular easter tradition. i haven't had one since she died. so i kind of got one for myself along with my dude's chocolate, i mean i couldn't wait to get home i ate it in the car on the way back. tasted so good, tasted like memories.

[surprise! you're dead! :: faith no more]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!