Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:24 p.m. - 2012-04-03
twohundredtwelve
there is this guy at my dude's work who is so handsome i guess no one bothers to beat around the bush about it, not even the fellas. i mean every time i see him i blush. usually i am a pretty cool cat but not with this dude. my only consolation is that he has this effect on pretty much every woman ever.

it's like looking at pictures of kittens while eating chocolate cake and ice cream in your pyjamas. oh man, he's cuter 'n a kitten sneezing!

one time he gave me a marrow from his own garden.

[ava adore :: the smashing pumpkins]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!