Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 p.m. - 2012-04-08
twohundredthirteen
i was talking to some wives/partners at a work party recently, you know, being ostracised from the mens groups on account of having ladybits i guess. anyway they were talking about diets and children and grey's anatomy and i was kind of finding it difficult to keep up. so i started telling them, sort of ironically i guess, about this invention i stumbled across online to hide camel toe while you're wearing swimwear.

when the topic was snatched up immediately and pretty seriously about where to get some of these little devices, i thought: this. this is why i find it hard to relate to many women.

[the travelling wilburys :: handle me with care]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!