Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:50 p.m. - 2012-06-10
twohundredseventeen
last night we went to the house of the kind of handsome man i have mentioned here before, to be sociable i guess. there were some people there i didn't know and he introduced us. he handed me a drink and said to them, this is the one i was talking about, this is the sleeper.

he made it sound pretty cool though, like i was some secret spy or agent that could be activated to a lethal killing edge at any time.

i didn't want them to get the wrong impression however, so i clarified: it's true, i get drunk and fall asleep.

you gotta own it.

there was someone there that smelt sort of nice, throughout the night i was trying to figure out who it was. this girl went past at one point during the evening, i secretly inhaled to see if it was her that was the source of that pretty delicious scent. but it wasn't her, i mean that girl just smelt like cheese.

[losing my game :: the cardigans]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!