Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 p.m. - 2009-05-04
twentytwo
a workmate was cleaning the tape residue off the tables the other day. she was using a paint scraper and methylated spirits. when she was done she came up to the counter where a customer was being difficult with me. she tried to ease the tension by saying, oh boy better put the cap on this meths, i might get in trouble for poisoning someone otherwise. i looked the difficult customer in the eye while answering my workmate, depends on who you poison.

then my dad was driving me around with one lens in his glasses. as he was driving the other lens kind of fell out so he was driving around wearing just his frames. this went on for a pretty long time so i said, uh ad your lens fell out. he touched his empty frames and said, oh so it has. and kept on driving.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!