Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:39 p.m. - 2012-07-12
twohundredtwentyone
there are kind of a lot of problems at work at the moment, you know, staff members at each other's throats, etc. i'm trying to keep my head above water, not get involved, but it's sort of pretty difficult. it's so bad we had to get a mediator in. she had us fill in this form with two questions: what behaviours have you witnessed, and how have these behaviours effected you?

workmates told me they'd written lots, one had written eight pages of stuff. i mean i didn't know what to say at all, i still want to stay out of it. i couldn't verbalise it right, so i explained it in the way i knew best:


i feel like i am in a game of 'survivor' and everyone is trying to get me to join their alliance.

it's also like people trying to make you pick team edward or team jacob even though you hate those bloody books.


i hope the mediator will understand.

[yellow ledbetter :: pearl jam]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!