Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 p.m. - 2012-12-05
twohundredtwentynine
the other day a man in a turban was walking down the street while it was raining. he looked pretty grumpy. i said to my dude, man he is so sikh of this rain.

later, we saw him walking down the main street, looking less grumpy because he was out of the bad weather. my dude observed, he realised he had to sikh shelter.

i guess i wasn't sure whether to tell you this story or not because if you have to wonder if what you're saying is racist/religiously ignorant, it probably is.

oh well.

[house of the rising sun :: the animals]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!