Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:01 p.m. - 2009-05-08
twentythree
i just got back from the circus. it was pretty awesome. basically it was like an episode of rachel ray, everyone clapping at everything. but that made sense, i mean there was some pretty cool stuff going on in the ring. there were these acrobats "out of africa" doing all this crazy acrobatic stuff, they were just like buffy only blacker. and there were these other acrobats who were doing all this fun stuff on the silks, it was like watching DBZ in REAL TIME.

there was an elephant there too. the clowns were annoying me (no amount of persuasion from a clown is going to make me clap along to crazy frog) so i jumped on the back of the elephant and crushed them all beneath her mighty feet. then she trumpted and we trampled through the crowds, onwards to a beautiful future together in africa! okay so only one paragraph of this entry is entirely truthful but i had to make up for the fact that they didn't even let me see the elephant due to "weather conditions" (which is a crushing blow to a girl who loves elephants the most and a tiny girl with hula-hoops unfortunately did little to ease my wounded heart -- though she was pretty cute it made me feel sort of creepy watching how she used her body to keep all those hoops spinnin').

[daughter :: pearl jam]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!