Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:06 p.m. - 2013-10-13
twohundredforty
well i'm sorry i haven't been updating. i kind of haven't had much to say. work was a bit lousy for a while there. also my internet time has kind of been sucked up by obsessively googling lee pace and looking at pictures of him lots. i mean, lots. inappropriately lots.

like, i'm-too-old-for-this-but-i'm-in-too-deep-to-care, lots.

oh also i went to europe, i guess in between not having much to say, and the googling, there was also some travelling keeping me away from the internet. there's probably some stories in that but i mean i know lee pace is waiting for me in the google images page. and i never appreciated tumblr before celebsession hit me. go figure.

there was a man in london, he was wearing a t-shirt that said 'gucci jeans', which was sort of confusing, i guess.

[it's only rockn'roll :: the rolling stones]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!