Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:19 p.m. - 2013-11-14
twohundredfortyseven
something was wrong with my fish, one was lying on its side on the bottom of the tank and the other was just hanging out down there with him. i was scared, i tried everything, but i had to get my dude to go in every morning and check and make sure they hadn't died. i don't want to find a dead fish. it makes me think about finding my dead bunny, which was pretty sad. also my fish are in the computer room and the computer is where lee pace lives and i need it. so my dude checks for dead fish, bless.

i think they have come right but i will need him to keep checking for me, for the next few weeks anyhow.

he's a cool dude, he's trying to help me out.

plus he's used to this kind of neurosis, i guess.

[engine heart :: mirah]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!