Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - 2013-12-17
twohundredfiftyfour
sometimes, not-so-perfect situations are perfect at least for a joke.

like today, i was at mcdonalds with some children celebrating them completing our programme. there was kind of a mad rush at the end because the mum's were running late at picking the kids up, and we also had appointments to keep after the programme. things were pretty stressed, i guess. then one of the girls climbed up on the table to jump into her mum's arms as they left and she stood on a tomato sauce sachet.

it squirted out all down me. the mum said sorry and left and my co-worker was trying to help me clean up but i could tell she was worried about keeping her appointments. so i said, hey you go.

she looked at me and replied, no way you sure?

and i smiled and told her, yeah don't worry i'll ketchup.

[don't worry baby :: the beach boys]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!