Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:48 p.m. - 2009-05-26
twentysix
today there was a knock on the door. it was my retarded neighbour, he had come to show me all the business cards of policemen that he had collected. then he asked when i went to the city could i please collect some more for him? i said, ok i don't go often but i will. then i think he was about to ask for one of my dude's cards so i said, ok now i have to go get some coconut. he looked at me like he didn't know what coconut was and didn't move so i added, from the supermarket.

he isn't so retarded that he didn't get that social cue and he left after making me promise to get some more cards for him.

what a nice man!

hi sam gee

[marmalade :: reflections of my life]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!