Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:51 p.m. - 2015-12-10
twohundredseventyone
today i was walkibg down the steeet when i got stopped by a woman. she said she was giving away a book on meditative yoga for donations and showed me a picture in the book. she pointed to it as she told me, this is our three states of mind either happy stressed or lazy which are you?

as i was thinking about it, she continued, you look happy to me would you say so?

well boy oh boy i wanted to disagree with her, i wanted to correct her and say nah i am definitely the lazy one. but i couldn't be bothered.

i didn't buy her book for a donation either.

[interstate love song :: stone temple pilots]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!