Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:28 p.m. - 2016-03-24
twohundredseventyfour
i don't mean to brag but every time i take my dog for a walk, someone wants to stop and compliment him. it's the one thing i take my earphones out for, to soak up praise for my dog like maybe it belonged to me.

okay, i totally mean to brag.

i made a sweet nineties alt-rock playlist. it's pretty fun. at a wedding recently i was talking about it, then someone was telling me that they want to have a nineties party, i said i reckoned that was a neat idea. she asked how old i was to be into that music, i told her and all she said was, aww bless.

i mean, i'm not out by that much.

[we're in this together :: nin]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!