Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 p.m. - 2016-03-27
twohundredseventyfive
did i ever say about how i went to see everclear a few months back? i didn't even particularly like them beforehand but it was a pretty great show man, real pub stuff, crowd not too aggressive. full of dudes happy to let a smallish girl right to the very front. thanks dudes.

the bar they played is closed now, i think. i mean i'm not sure. i don't go out much.

a big part of me would like to start writing again. i'm unsure how to begin. i used to write most prolifically when i was in my bad place. i can't really afford to go there right now.

[whiter shade of pale :: procul harum]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!