Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:10 p.m. - 2018-02-27
twohundredeightysix
about 15 years ago i met a dude on dl, i was kind of infatuated. he seemed kind of alternative and quietly cool, we all know that type. anyway we talked on the phone once or twice and he sent me what turned out to be my favourite record (this was way before it was super easy to find/buy stuff online if you were a teen).

he used to disappear a lot and send me tragically hip one-line emails after weeks of me wondering.

then he disappeared for good, and i started to wonder if he was the real deal.

don't worry, you can't bs a bs'er, found his facebook a couple of years ago and he is 100% a real person. but we can't talk like we used to, and sometimes i wonder if i probably should have left him as a sweet glimmer in my past.

it's good to know he's ok, though.

[this life cumulative :: joan of arc]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!