Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:10 p.m. - 2018-03-09
twohundredeightyeight
against my better judgement,i guess, i went to a kindy mum's dessert night last night. the dessert was okay and the mums were perfectly fine i suppose but mostly i just listened to the background music. one point i got so bored i flipped a table and threw a glass at a mirror and they both smashed into a hundred pieces. i mean i just wanted to go home but lacked the social skills to bounce.

okay so only a portion of that story is true, i'll leave it up to the reader to figure it out.

on the way home uncle dave came on the radio, he was watching out for me and sending me ashes to ashes, i'm kind of sure of it. it truly made things better.

[wonderful :: ever clear]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!