Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:02 p.m. - 2018-04-04
twohundredninetythree
i can remember the one time i made trouble for my folks as a teenager -- i ran away with some friends (including a boyfriend) to the nearest city. we were gone only until the early hours of the morning, not even a night, but my dad was ropeable. i don't remember anything about the adventure other than i immediately ditched my friends and boyfriend to hang out with this other dude i was keen on. classy.

in fact the only thing i remember vividly is the trip home; i lay down in the backseat and watched the streetlights and then the darkness go by while listening to the fragile (both halos), though why my friends let me do that after giving them such a runaround i guess i'll never know.

found out today that actually i had mum's permission to go, it was only i didn't check with dad. so i was only kind of naughty, i suppose.

100% arsehole still, though.

[the way out is through :: nin]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!