Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 p.m. - 2018-04-16
twohundredninetyfour
today's work meeting was a week later than it normally is because of other stuff. when i checked my emails afterwards i found one from an administrator of another organisation. it included a timetable for their yearly meetings and a list of their attendees. turns out they had a meeting at the same time today. i can't decide whether it was a testy email or not, how do i know if it's testy? also i can't decide whether i am more curious or anxious about it.

i watched the defiant ones and now for some reason i can't stop listening to nin.

is a cream pie really just a pie made out of cream? (i mean the foodstuff, not the sex act.)

[mr. self destruct :: nin]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!