Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:13 p.m. - 2009-06-20
thirty
i am going to write romance novels for a living, in between writing my groundbreaking literary masterpiece. i get some pretty good inspiration at work. i told my workmates, i am going to write my mills&boons about a group of women who work at a bookstore and base my heroines on you guys.

one lady was kind of keen so i said to her, what colour eyes do you like in a man? she said, oh it doesn't matter.

so long as they're smouldering, right? i finished.

speaking of heroin, they sell kids books on crack and h, no joke, i almost bought one for my cousin then i remembered her daddy sometimes visits junkieland and maybe a book detailing her dad's descent into hell is probably not appropriate reading for a seven year old.

[pet shop boys :: west end girls]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!