Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 a.m. - 2019-02-06
threehundredtwenty
when the trackID app died i kind of didn't bother downloading shazaam. instead i decided to do it like the old days, and listen to the lyrics and google them to find out what a song is.

i mean, my old days are different to other old days. my dad used to have to stand around the jukebox at the local milkbar and ask the other young people there. pretty rad. my dad used to be young! they used to call them milkbars! i choose the least efficient way to find out about music available to me because i am a plonker!

[letting the cables sleep :: bush]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!