Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:19 a.m. - 2019-02-11
threehundredtwentytwo
most of my recent entries have been memories. i guess there's not a lot to write about life right now. everything is kind of just going through the motions. on friday i went to a quiz night, i got drunk, i don't think i made a fool of myself?

a girl there said, hey you seem fun let's do lunch. i wanted to clarify so i asked her: you know i'm drunk, right? she made me find myself on her facebook search so she could add me. i told her, uh i don't really use facebook all that much. she was drinking water all night.

my dog puked on the floor by my bed, right next to where my head goes. even though i cleaned it and it's dry, sometimes it smells like wet carpet, and sometimes it smells like tomato sauce.

i've been awake since 3am, just analysing the smell.

[up on the sun :: meat puppets]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!