Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 p.m. - 2019-06-15
threehundredtwentyfive
i sometimes find inspiration in real life but i am too scared to do something with it, in case someone reads it and thinks it's about them. they may have started it, but it's not about them. but they won't believe that.

ru paul told me recently, whatever people think of me is none of my damn business. which i find comforting and liberating.

but still the first paragraph stands.

sometimes i imagine what it would be like to be single and unencumbered. the things i'd do, the people i'd meet. but probably i would drink alone at home.

i come here a lot when i am drunk.

i'm definitely a dog person but i think i might get a cat. maybe even two of em.

[taylor swift :: look what you made me do]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!