Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 p.m. - 2009-11-30
forty
my purpose at uni was to be smarter about stuff and win arguments with people and that's about it. people say, "so what do you want to DO with your degree?" and i want to reply, "well i've mostly done it already but i also do what i want to do with it every day, that is argue and be slightly smug" but mostly i just shrug my shoulders and lie, "i dunno something in the media."

last night i went to the pearl jam concert it might have been one of the best nights of my life (can't really say yet, there's so many more to come).

[off he goes :: pearl jam]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!