Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - 2010-03-28
sixtynine
i just visited myspace i almost barfed. barfed. does anyone use that word anymore? i am bringing it back. this next bit is in reverse, TO BLOW YOUR MIND


----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: some myspace guy
Date: Jan 31, 2006 2:56 AM

OMGZZZ YOU MUST BE CRAZY!!!!

BUT!

That might be a good thing. However, skittles are definatly better.

And, I bought mm's from a dispencer yesterday and they were all blue. XEMOCOREMM'S!!

----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: stern goose
Date: Jan 31, 2006 2:26 AM

HAM ON RYE

or anything on rye

rye rulz white bread pulz!

i eat entire 250g bags of m&ms for DINNER (actually)


----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: some myspace guy
Date: Jan 30, 2006 1:20 AM

Well, actually they are. I used to eat them zealously at my ex girlfriend who tried to save all of them. Or something. She ate mm's anyway which is stupid.

Well, my favorite colour is anything pastel, I also like green. I grow plants, I think I'm addicted.

What's your favorite sandwich?

LOVE JONNY!

----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: stern goose
Date: Jan 30, 2006 12:41 AM

i'm amanda, team queen of the super happy sunshine league. i like to make up dumb clubs that feature only me.

my favourite colour is yellow it is the colour of sunshine, sunflowers and scurvy.

if red skittles are not your favourite colour skittle however, i regret to inform you we must cease this message exchange at once!

----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: some myspace guy
Date: Jan 29, 2006 7:46 PM

So I'm jonny. I like to sing songs and skim stones all day. I sometimes play golf.

What do you do and what's your favorite colour?

----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: stern goose
Date: Jan 28, 2006 7:29 PM

why hello there

----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: some myspace guy
Date: Jan 28, 2006 2:56 AM

Yo.


i left the internet shortly after this.

today we did stocktake on giftcards and wrap, when we were counting the lady i was working with said, you're so precise and attentive. i said, like a computer only hotter.

when i listen to the radio i like to be able to say, i have heard this song live. which is sad, most of the artists i like are dead now. i mean, when you see someone perform you don't want to get to the stage of the 'see them before they die' mentality but when they are pushing 60 or 70 it's just a truth.

this is a scrapbook entry. do you like my html?

[pearl jam :: red mosquito]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!