Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 p.m. - 2009-02-15
seven
when the day is sunny and the sky is big and happy i like to go for a big long walk. i will pop in a listening device and some song will come on that i know better than a LOVER who is also is my BEST FRIEND. so the childish part kind of blossoms and suddenly i'm grinning to myself and maybe even murmuring the words silently while my fingers tap the tune on my thigh.

i do this and i might think, maybe if someone is watching me they will think i would be a nice person to be their friend. then i realise that the only other people doing this are slightly retarded or fully mental. (coincidentally, one of these kind of pretty much explains me.)

whoever said making friends is easy?

[independence day :: elliott smith]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!