Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:08 p.m. - 2010-04-25
seventyseven
there is someone next door who is very sick right now. they had this sort of loud party there last night, now i can hear them retching and puking in their toilet. their bathroom is just opposite our front door, maybe a few metres away and the window is open so it's pretty audible.

grosser than them being sick is the fact that i just sat at my front door for nearly seven minutes, listening to them puke their guts out. that's some pretty hardcore vomiting. i was going to say something but i wasn't sure about whether you could be charged for manslaughter if someone choked on their own vomit because you gave them a fright when they were spewing. i will have to ask my dude.

serves them right for not inviting me.

[eloise :: barry ryan]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!