Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 a.m. - 2010-05-10
eightytwo
i was walking home with an out-of-town friend after a couple of drinks. there was this woman crouched over on the footpath with her back to us. she looked pretty drunk. as we walked past she slurred, oh man i'm going to have to beg for my sausage.

pretty sure this out-of-town friend has just experienced the best this small town has to offer.

also, this diary makes me seem like some kind of boozy hag. i'm not. just a regular hag in a town where the only social activity is drinking.

last night i went to sleep to elliott smith. i haven't done that for forever and a day. i got all crazy and sentimental, my last thought before going to sleep was: it's like coming home. it was nice.

[between the bars :: elliott smith]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!