Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 2010-07-26
ninetyfour
earlier this year one of the family cats disappeared. he went out one morning and never came back. this was pretty strange, he was a wild cat but never ever did he not come in at night. after a while mum was forced to accept that someone had hurt him and he was dead, because he wasn't the kind of cat to let people near him willingly or stay out a night. a kitty of contrasts.

personally, i think it was sort of a fitting way for him to go, the secret and all. i mean, he came to us when i found him as a tiny, blue-eyed wild kitten in dad's slipper on the porch, hissing and clawing. i guess it was only right that he'd leave us in the same mysterious way that he came into our lives.

speaking of dead animals, i decided to put all my shoes back into the boxes they came in to keep my wardrobe tidy. i couldn't find the box i got my boots in, i looked and looked and looked. then i remembered: i'd buried my bunny in it.

i was sad again. the end.

[roy orbison :: mystery girl]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!