Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:42 p.m. - 2010-08-28
ninetyeight
my eyesight has always been pretty terrible. i mean, i have worn glasses for a long time now but i guess it's kind of getting worse. now i feel like i am reading stuff too fast and getting the wrong message. i was filing magazines on my last day at work and picked one up that said "space migraine", i thought this was pretty neat so i flipped to the article and was sort of disappointed to see it was actually "space marine".

one day i was driving through a small town just north of here. it is a bypass route popular with tourists, there are always loads of buses and cameras and uncomfortable cafe transactions. anyhow i was driving through this place and i saw a building that said "suicide den". of course i was grievously devastated to find out on closer inspection that it was actually called a "scout and guide den".

bummer

[remedy :: black crowes]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!