Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:07 p.m. - 2011-04-03
onehundredfiftyfive
i was looking at some dresses outside of a caravan at the gypsy fair. this handsome young man stuck his head out. i thought he was the perfect gypsy; he had dark wavy hair and bronze skin and a carefree, sparkly grin. he said to me, not too cold yet to get yourself a nice new dress!

my smile back to him must've been pretty nervous i guess. then all of a sudden the sky broke and it started bucketing down. there was so much rain it was coming off the edge of the awning in a sheet of water. he was still smiling, though.

so i bought a dress, for i am a sucker to his gypsy charms. and when i went out into the rain i got pretty wet.

[unsent letter :: machine gun felatio]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!