Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:11 p.m. - 2011-09-12
onehundredeightyfour
when i was younger i used to choreograph dances to music and put on shows for my parents. most of it was sort of interpretive. my dad had this greatest hits of queen album, it was pretty good to make routines with. my best dances were probably to bohemian rhapsody and crazy little thing called love.

anyway today i was watching the music channel. needless to say, the video for crazy little thing called love came on. seeing as there was no one else at home, well, i mean i don't mean to toot my own horn or anything, but...

i still got it.

[crazy little thing called love :: queen]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!