Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 a.m. - 2010-02-03
fifty
one time i went to the sallies to buy a blanket for the dog kennel. i found a nice warm woolen blanket, like the kind that are in hospitals. i thought, this would be perfect.

when i took it up to pay for it, the lady at the counter said to me, oh what a good find and such a good price to keep you warm at night!

instantly i felt bad because this blanket could, indeed, have kept someone else probably a bit poorer than me very warm at night. i felt bad for the rest of the day.

but the dog appreciated it.

[don't let the sun catch you crying :: gerry and the pacemakers]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!