Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2009-02-03
six
oh yes, i forgot to note this down. yesterday we went to a real estate agent, an older guy who picked his nose while talking to us. despite this he seemed kind of nice, you know, friendly and all. he was asking what my dude wanted in a property. then he turned to me and went, and what about you i bet you want a nice kitchen?

oh yes, i replied. and a nice bathroom and laundry are essential too.

i don't think he got the irony though because he took our names and number and said he'd get back to us when he had something "on the books"

[ferry 'cross the mersey :: gerry and the pacemakers]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!