Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - 2010-08-04
ninetyfive
when my mum was younger, she had songs dedicated to her by boys, on the radio. i think she was some kind of beautiful heartbreaker because the two she has told me of are last song by edward bear and sorrow, by bowie.

it makes me wish for times when songs were dedicated to people on the radio. i wonder what -- if any -- people would dedicate to me. the closest i have got is someone on an internet forum saying i was "a hopeless little thing with a dirty mouth who's always got something to say" which is kind of cool i guess, because it is elliott smith after all.

[ballad of big nothing :: elliott smith]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!